• This website was published for the company CHATEAU REAL MARTIN, having a capital of 1,200,000 euros, situated Route de Barjols 83143 LE VAL, listed under nb 439 517 442 at the Draguignan Trade and Companies Register.
Telephone : 04 94 86 40 90.


• Jean-Marie PAUL, CEO of Score International, the company owning Château Réal Martin is liable for the content of the Website.

• STARDUST CONSEIL, 34 rue des Bourdonnais, 75001 Paris (France) designed and developed this Website.
Telephone: 33 (0) 6 75 09 97 71.

• OVH, 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, (France) provides the Internet domain.
Telephone: 33 (0)9 72 34 76 41.

• By using this Website, you accept the present general terms and conditions of use without reservation.


Copyright


• The present Website is a creation protected by copyright. The Website and all elements composing it are owned exclusively by CHATEAU REAL MARTIN. Full or part reproduction or representation of the Website or one of the elements composing it is prohibited, as well as their modification.

• CHATEAU REAL MARTIN is the legal holder in France and in other countries of the brand CHATEAU REAL MARTIN. Reproduction or use of the brand or of the domain names, in whichever manner and on any grounds, is prohibited.


Liability


• CHATEAU REAL MARTIN gives no guarantee, whether explicit or implicit, and will not be held responsible concerning the use of the content of this Website.
 
• CHATEAU REAL MARTIN is not liable for the accuracy, flaws, or omissions of the Website content. The user only is responsible for the use of such information. CHATEAU REAL MARTIN reserves the right to modify at any time the present information, for the Website update in particular. CHATEAU REAL MARTIN will not be held responsible for any damage caused directly or indirectly by the content of this Website.


Personal information


• In order to know their customers and web visitors better, CHATEAU REAL MARTIN collect personal information concerning you on this Website, and in particular when you write a message and give us your personal details in order to receive the newsletter or benefit from special offers, as well as when you give us your postal address for an online order. The information collected is only used by CHATEAU REAL MARTIN. CHATEAU REAL MARTIN will not share your personal information with any partner without your authorisation.
 
• Collecting, filing, saving and using personal information is performed in strict compliance with articles 78-17 from the French Freedom of Information Act of 6 January, 1978 (as amended) « Loi Informatique et Libertés ».
 
•You are entitled to access any information referring to you, and modify or delete this information by contacting CHATEAU REAL MARTIN, Route de Barjols, 83143 Le Val en Provence (France) or by email: crm@chateau-real-martin.com


Hyperlinks


• Other websites with a link to this Website are not checked by CHATEAU REAL MARTIN, who therefore disclaim all responsibility concerning their content. The user only is responsible for the use they make of these websites.
 
• Hyperlinks to www.chateau-real-martin.com must be granted by CHATEAU REAL MARTIN for authorisation beforehand.


Photo credit


• Château Réal Martin

• Le présent site Internet est édité pour le compte de la société CHATEAU REAL MARTIN, au capital de 1 200 000 euros, située Route de Barjols 83143 LE VAL, immatriculée au registre du commerce et des sociétés sous le numéro
439 517 442 RCS Draguignan.
Téléphone : 04 94 86 40 90.

• Le responsable du contenu du Site est Jean-Marie PAUL, Président Directeur Général de Score International, société Propriétaire de Château Réal Martin.

• La conception graphique et le développement du site ont été réalisés par la société STARDUST CONSEIL, 34 rue des Bourdonnais, 75001 Paris (France).
Téléphone : 33 (0) 6 75 09 97 71.
 
• Le fournisseur d'hébergement de ce Site est la société OVH, 2 rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix, (France).
Téléphone : 33 (0)9 72 34 76 41.
 
• Par votre utilisation du Site, vous acceptez les présentes conditions générales d'utilisation sans aucune réserve.


Propriété intellectuelle


• Le présent Site est une œuvre de l'esprit protégée par les lois sur la propriété intellectuelle. Le Site et chacun des éléments qui le composent sont la propriété exclusive de CHATEAU REAL MARTIN. Toute reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, du Site ou de l'un des éléments qui le composent, est interdite de même que leur altération.

• CHATEAU REAL MARTIN est titulaire en France et à l'étranger de la marque CHATEAU REAL MARTIN. Toute reproduction ou utilisation de sa marque ou de ses noms de domaine, de quelque manière et à quelque titre que ce soit, est interdite.


Responsabilité


• CHATEAU REAL MARTIN ne donne aucune garantie, explicite ou implicite, et n'assume aucune responsabilité relative à l'utilisation des informations contenues dans le Site.
 
• CHATEAU REAL MARTIN n'est responsable ni de l'exactitude, ni des erreurs, ni des omissions contenues sur ce Site. L'utilisateur est seul responsable de l'utilisation de telles informations. CHATEAU REAL MARTIN se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment les présentes informations, notamment en actualisant ce Site. CHATEAU REAL MARTIN ne pourra être responsable pour quelque dommage que ce soit tant direct qu'indirect, résultant d'une information contenue sur ce Site.


Données personnelles


• Afin de mieux connaître les attentes des internautes, de ses clients, CHATEAU REAL MARTIN est amené à collecter des données personnelles vous concernant sur ce Site, notamment lorsque vous nous adressez un message, vous nous laissez vos données pour être informé(e) de l’actualité de CHATEAU REAL MARTIN ou pour bénéficier d’offres spéciales ou lorsque vous nous communiquez votre adresse postale dans le cas d'une commande en ligne. Les données collectées sont destinées à CHATEAU REAL MARTIN. CHATEAU REAL MARTIN ne transmettra vos données personnelles à des tiers partenaires qu’avec votre autorisation préalable.
 
• Le recueil, l’enregistrement, la conservation et l’utilisation de ces données personnelles s’effectuent dans le strict respect de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 modifié relative à l'informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, dite « Loi Informatique et Libertés ».
 
• Vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de suppression des données personnelles vous concernant en vous adressant à : CHATEAU REAL MARTIN, Route de Barjols, 83143 Le Val en Provence (France), ou par email : crm@chateau-real-martin.com.


Liens hypertextes


• Les sites extérieurs à CHATEAU REAL MARTIN  ayant un lien hypertexte avec le présent site ne sont pas sous contrôle de CHATEAU REAL MARTIN, qui décline par conséquent toute responsabilité quant à leur contenu. L'utilisateur est seul responsable de leur utilisation.
 
• La création de liens hypertextes vers le site www.chateau-real-martin.com est soumise à l'accord préalable de CHATEAU REAL MARTIN.


Crédits photos


• Château Réal Martin